Directions & Map (click here)
7000 Campeau Dr. Kanata, ON K2T 0A3 Canada P.O. box 91053   t: 613-592-9417   f: 613-592-1216

Club Staff





Director of Operations


Scott Johnson
613-592-9417 ext. 2222
sjohnson@clublink.ca

 

Golf Operations Manager


Brent Deighan
613-592-9417 ext. 2227
bdeighan@clublink.ca
 

Assistant Golf Professional


Travis Smith
613-592-9417 ext. 2221
tsmith@clublink.ca
 
 
Food and Beverage Manager
                

Andrew Dalzell
613-592-9417 ext. 2233   
adalzell@clublink.ca 
 
 
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager               
Natalie Burns
613-592-9417 ext. 2225
nburns@clublink.ca 
 

Executive Chef  


Eric Morin
613-592-9417 ext. 2226
emorin@clublink.ca
 

Golf Course Superintendent    


Jamie Knorr
613-592-1095
jknorr@clublink.ca
 
 
Administrative Assistant

Alison Simser
613-592-9417 ext. 2221
asimser@clublink.ca
 

Facilities Supervisor


Mario Svettini
613-592-9417
msvettini@clublink.ca